Course search results

Venue and course Date/time Price Places

Watford - Beechen Grove Baptist Church

0.00 miles

First aid at work

Become a qualified first aider

Mon 23 Sep - Wed 25 Sep
09:00 - 17:00

£365.00

£438.00 inc VAT

- +
Only 2 left

Emergency first aid at work

Become a qualified first aider.

Thu 26 Sep
09:00 - 17:00

£175.00

£210.00 inc VAT

- +
Only 4 left

First aid at work requalification

Renew your first aid at work qualification.

Thu 03 Oct - Fri 04 Oct
09:00 - 17:00

£245.00

£294.00 inc VAT

- +

Emergency first aid at work

Become a qualified first aider.

Mon 07 Oct
09:00 - 17:00

£175.00

£210.00 inc VAT

- +

First aid at work

Become a qualified first aider

Wed 09 Oct - Fri 11 Oct
09:00 - 17:00

£365.00

£438.00 inc VAT

- +

Emergency first aid at work

Become a qualified first aider.

Fri 18 Oct
09:00 - 17:00

£175.00

£210.00 inc VAT

- +

First aid at work requalification

Renew your first aid at work qualification.

Mon 21 Oct - Tue 22 Oct
09:00 - 17:00

£245.00

£294.00 inc VAT

- +