Course search results

Venue and course Date/time Price Places

Swansea - British Red Cross Centre

0.00 miles

First aid at work requalification

Renew your first aid at work qualification.

Mon 27 Jun - Tue 28 Jun
09:00 - 17:00

£219.00

£262.80 inc VAT

- +
5 places available

First aid at work

Become a qualified first aider

Tue 05 Jul - Thu 07 Jul
09:00 - 17:00

£299.00

£358.80 inc VAT

- +
1 places available

First aid at work requalification

Renew your first aid at work qualification.

Wed 13 Jul - Thu 14 Jul
09:00 - 17:00

£219.00

£262.80 inc VAT

- +
5 places available

First aid at work

Become a qualified first aider

Tue 19 Jul - Thu 21 Jul
09:00 - 17:00

£299.00

£358.80 inc VAT

- +
7 places available

First aid at work requalification

Renew your first aid at work qualification.

Mon 25 Jul - Tue 26 Jul
09:00 - 17:00

£219.00

£262.80 inc VAT

- +
9 places available