Course search results

Venue and course Date/time Price Places

Norwich - British Red Cross Centre

0.00 miles

First aid at work

Become a qualified first aider

Mon 25 Nov - Wed 27 Nov
09:00 - 17:00

£279.00

£334.80 inc VAT

- +

Emergency first aid at work

Become a qualified first aider.

Thu 28 Nov
09:00 - 17:00

£126.00

£151.20 inc VAT

- +
Only 4 left

First aid for appointed persons

Appointed persons in the workplace

Mon 02 Dec
09:00 - 12:30

£39.00

£46.80 inc VAT

- +

First aid at work

Become a qualified first aider

Tue 03 Dec - Thu 05 Dec
09:00 - 17:00

£279.00

£334.80 inc VAT

- +

Emergency first aid at work

Become a qualified first aider.

Fri 06 Dec
09:00 - 17:00

£126.00

£151.20 inc VAT

- +
Only 4 left

First aid at work requalification

Renew your first aid at work qualification.

Mon 09 Dec - Tue 10 Dec
09:00 - 17:00

£199.00

£238.80 inc VAT

- +

Emergency first aid at work

Become a qualified first aider.

Mon 16 Dec
09:00 - 17:00

£126.00

£151.20 inc VAT

- +

First aid at work

Become a qualified first aider

Tue 17 Dec - Thu 19 Dec
09:00 - 17:00

£279.00

£334.80 inc VAT

- +