Course search results

Venue and course Date/time Price Places

Milton Keynes - Jurys Inn

0.00 miles

First aid at work requalification

Renew your first aid at work qualification.

Thu 21 Nov - Fri 22 Nov
09:00 - 17:00

£199.00

£238.80 inc VAT

- +
Only 3 left

First aid at work

Become a qualified first aider

Tue 26 Nov - Thu 28 Nov
09:00 - 17:00

£279.00

£334.80 inc VAT

- +
Only 3 left

Emergency first aid at work

Become a qualified first aider.

Tue 03 Dec
09:00 - 17:00

£126.00

£151.20 inc VAT

- +
Only 1 left

First aid at work requalification

Renew your first aid at work qualification.

Thu 05 Dec - Fri 06 Dec
09:00 - 17:00

£199.00

£238.80 inc VAT

- +

First aid at work

Become a qualified first aider

Mon 09 Dec - Wed 11 Dec
09:00 - 17:00

£279.00

£334.80 inc VAT

- +

Emergency first aid at work

Become a qualified first aider.

Fri 13 Dec
09:00 - 17:00

£126.00

£151.20 inc VAT

- +

First aid at work requalification

Renew your first aid at work qualification.

Tue 17 Dec - Wed 18 Dec
09:00 - 17:00

£199.00

£238.80 inc VAT

- +