Course search results

Venue and course Date/time Price Places

Glasgow - British Red Cross Centre

0.00 miles

Emergency first aid at work

Become a qualified first aider.

Mon 20 Jan
09:00 - 17:00

£126.00

£151.20 inc VAT

- +
Only 1 left

First aid at work

Become a qualified first aider

Wed 22 Jan - Fri 24 Jan
09:00 - 17:00

£279.00

£334.80 inc VAT

- +

First aid at work

Become a qualified first aider

Wed 29 Jan - Fri 31 Jan
09:00 - 17:00

£279.00

£334.80 inc VAT

- +

Emergency first aid at work

Become a qualified first aider.

Thu 30 Jan
09:00 - 17:00

£126.00

£151.20 inc VAT

- +

Emergency first aid at work

Become a qualified first aider.

Mon 03 Feb
09:00 - 17:00

£126.00

£151.20 inc VAT

- +

Fire marshal training

For those responsible for overseeing fire safety.

Tue 04 Feb
09:00 - 12:30

£105.00

£126.00 inc VAT

- +

First aid at work requalification

Renew your first aid at work qualification.

Wed 05 Feb - Thu 06 Feb
09:00 - 17:00

£199.00

£238.80 inc VAT

- +

Emergency first aid at work

Become a qualified first aider.

Fri 07 Feb
09:00 - 17:00

£126.00

£151.20 inc VAT

- +

Paediatric first aid

Paediatric first aid course, meets OFSTED requirements.

Mon 10 Feb - Tue 11 Feb
09:00 - 17:00

£126.00

£151.20 inc VAT

- +

First aid at work

Become a qualified first aider

Mon 10 Feb - Wed 12 Feb
09:00 - 17:00

£279.00

£334.80 inc VAT

- +

First aid at work requalification

Renew your first aid at work qualification.

Thu 13 Feb - Fri 14 Feb
09:00 - 17:00

£199.00

£238.80 inc VAT

- +

Emergency first aid at work

Become a qualified first aider.

Mon 17 Feb
09:00 - 17:00

£126.00

£151.20 inc VAT

- +

First aid for appointed persons

Appointed persons in the workplace

Tue 18 Feb
09:00 - 12:30

£39.00

£46.80 inc VAT

- +

First aid annual skills update

For anyone wishing to refresh their workplace first aid training.

Tue 18 Feb
13:30 - 17:00

£68.00

£81.60 inc VAT

- +