Course search results

Venue and course Date/time Price Places

Bromley - Downham Baptist Church

0.00 miles

Emergency first aid at work

Become a qualified first aider.

Mon 27 Jun
09:00 - 17:00

£189.00

£226.80 inc VAT

- +
1 places available

First aid at work

Become a qualified first aider

Wed 29 Jun - Fri 01 Jul
09:00 - 17:00

£379.00

£454.80 inc VAT

- +
2 places available

First aid at work requalification

Renew your first aid at work qualification.

Thu 07 Jul - Fri 08 Jul
09:00 - 17:00

£259.00

£310.80 inc VAT

- +
12 places available

First aid at work

Become a qualified first aider

Mon 11 Jul - Wed 13 Jul
09:00 - 17:00

£379.00

£454.80 inc VAT

- +
10 places available

Emergency first aid at work

Become a qualified first aider.

Thu 14 Jul
09:00 - 17:00

£189.00

£226.80 inc VAT

- +
5 places available

First aid at work requalification

Renew your first aid at work qualification.

Thu 21 Jul - Fri 22 Jul
09:00 - 17:00

£259.00

£310.80 inc VAT

- +
10 places available

Emergency first aid at work

Become a qualified first aider.

Mon 25 Jul
09:00 - 17:00

£189.00

£226.80 inc VAT

- +
9 places available