Course search results

Venue and course Date/time Price Places

Altrincham - Cresta Court Hotel

0.00 miles

First aid at work requalification

Mon 25 Jan - Tue 26 Jan
09:00 - 17:00

£199.00

£238.80 inc VAT

- +
Only 3 left

First aid at work

Wed 27 Jan - Fri 29 Jan
09:00 - 17:00

£279.00

£334.80 inc VAT

- +
Only 2 left

Emergency first aid at work

Mon 01 Feb
09:00 - 17:00

£126.00

£151.20 inc VAT

- +

First aid at work requalification

Thu 11 Feb - Fri 12 Feb
09:00 - 17:00

£199.00

£238.80 inc VAT

- +

First aid at work

Mon 15 Feb - Wed 17 Feb
09:00 - 17:00

£279.00

£334.80 inc VAT

- +

Emergency first aid at work

Thu 18 Feb
09:00 - 17:00

£126.00

£151.20 inc VAT

- +