Course search results

Venue and course Date/time Price Places

Wimbledon - Antoinette Hotel

0.00 miles

First aid at work requalification

Thu 20 May - Fri 21 May
09:00 - 17:00

£245.00

£294.00 inc VAT

- +
Only 4 left

First aid at work

Tue 25 May - Thu 27 May
09:00 - 17:00

£365.00

£438.00 inc VAT

- +
Only 2 left

First aid at work requalification

Tue 01 Jun - Wed 02 Jun
09:00 - 17:00

£245.00

£294.00 inc VAT

- +

Emergency first aid at work

Thu 03 Jun
09:00 - 17:00

£175.00

£210.00 inc VAT

- +
Only 2 left

First aid at work

Mon 07 Jun - Wed 09 Jun
09:00 - 17:00

£365.00

£438.00 inc VAT

- +

Emergency first aid at work

Mon 14 Jun
09:00 - 17:00

£175.00

£210.00 inc VAT

- +
Only 2 left