Course search results

Venue and course Date/time Price Places

Newcastle - British Red Cross Centre

0.00 miles

Fire marshal training

For those responsible for overseeing fire safety.

Wed 20 Nov
09:00 - 12:30

£105.00

£126.00 inc VAT

- +

First aid at work

Become a qualified first aider

Wed 20 Nov - Fri 22 Nov
09:00 - 17:00

£279.00

£334.80 inc VAT

- +
Only 1 left

First aid at work requalification

Renew your first aid at work qualification.

Mon 25 Nov - Tue 26 Nov
09:00 - 17:00

£199.00

£238.80 inc VAT

- +
Only 1 left

First aid at work

Become a qualified first aider

Mon 25 Nov - Wed 27 Nov
09:00 - 17:00

£279.00

£334.80 inc VAT

- +
Only 4 left

Paediatric first aid

Paediatric first aid course, meets OFSTED requirements.

Wed 27 Nov - Thu 28 Nov
09:00 - 17:00

£126.00

£151.20 inc VAT

- +
Only 3 left

First aid at work requalification

Renew your first aid at work qualification.

Wed 04 Dec - Thu 05 Dec
09:00 - 17:00

£199.00

£238.80 inc VAT

- +

Emergency first aid at work

Become a qualified first aider.

Mon 09 Dec
09:00 - 17:00

£126.00

£151.20 inc VAT

- +
Only 3 left

Emergency first aid at work

Become a qualified first aider.

Mon 09 Dec
09:00 - 17:00

£126.00

£151.20 inc VAT

- +

First aid at work

Become a qualified first aider

Wed 11 Dec - Fri 13 Dec
09:00 - 17:00

£279.00

£334.80 inc VAT

- +

First aid at work

Become a qualified first aider

Wed 11 Dec - Fri 13 Dec
09:00 - 17:00

£279.00

£334.80 inc VAT

- +