York - British Red Cross Centre

York - British Red Cross Centre
5/6 Marsden Park, James Nicholson Link, Clifton Moor
York
YO30 4WX

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
York - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 03 Oct - Tue 04 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 12 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 17 Oct - Wed 19 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 25 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 02 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 07 Nov - Wed 09 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 15 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 21 Nov - Tue 22 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 28 Nov - Wed 30 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 07 Dec - Thu 08 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 09 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 14 Dec - Fri 16 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the Leeds side of York, get onto the A1237 (northern ring road) and follow signs for Scarborough (A64). At the Tesco roundabout take the second exit. At the next roundabout continue straight on taking the first left turn (immediately in front of Harrowel & Shaftoe offices). Take the first right turn onto James Nicholson Way. Continue and then take the next right turn into Marsden Park. The British Red Cross is on the left hand side.


From Hull side of York, follow the A64 north towards Scarborough. At the large roundabout take the first exit onto the A1237 (northern ring road). At next roundabout take the second exit. Continue through the next roundabouts until Tesco is on the left side. Take first exit left. Carry straight on at next roundabout. Take first left turn (immediately in front of Harrowel & Shaftoe offices). Take first right onto James Nicholson Way. Continue and then take the next right hand turn into Marsden Park. The British Red Cross is on the left hand side.


About this venue

Parking information
There is limited parking outside the venue.


Wheelchair access
No.


Food and drink details
There is a Tesco nearby.

© British Red Cross 2016