Sheffield - Holiday Inn Rotherham

Sheffield - Holiday Inn Rotherham
West Bawtry Road
Rotherham, Sheffield
S60 2XL

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Sheffield - Holiday Inn Rotherham
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 24 Jun - Tue 25 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Only 2 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 26 Jun - Fri 28 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 28 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 01 Jul - Tue 02 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 03 Jul - Fri 05 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 08 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Emergency paediatric first aid
Designed for newly qualified level 2 / 3 childcare staff.
Tue 09 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£100.00
£120.00 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Tue 16 Jul - Wed 17 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 23 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 24 Jul - Fri 26 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 29 Jul - Tue 30 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 05 Aug - Tue 06 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 07 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 07 Aug - Fri 09 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
For people who cover first aid arrangements (not first aiders)
Fri 16 Aug
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 19 Aug - Tue 20 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 27 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 28 Aug - Fri 30 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 02 Sep - Wed 04 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 09 Sep - Tue 10 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 11 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Thu 12 Sep - Fri 13 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

Click here to view location in Google Maps.


About this venue

Parking
There is car parking available at the venue.

Public transport
For public transport information, please contact your local provider.

Food and drink 
Tea and coffee facilities are available. Delegates can’t consumer their own food on site, but the venue can offer a discounted lunch menu.

© British Red Cross 2019