Hull - British Red Cross Centre

Hull - British Red Cross Centre
Maritime House, Kingston Street
Hull
HU1 2DB

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Hull - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 06 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 11 Jul - Fri 13 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 23 Jul - Tue 24 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 27 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 14 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 20 Aug - Wed 22 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 03 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 12 Sep - Fri 14 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 20 Sep - Fri 21 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From Hedon Road/A63: Follow Hedon Road/A63 and merge onto Garrison Road until you come to the roundabout; take the second exit and continue down the A63 over Myton Bridge. Follow A63 to Commercial Road and take the first exit onto Kingston Street from the roundabout. The venue is on your right.

From Ferensway/A1079: Follow Ferensway/A1079 and over Mytongate, coming off onto Commercial Road. Take the first exit onto Kingston Street from the roundabout and the venue is on your right.


About this venue

Parking
There is limited parking on site.

Public transport
For public transport information, please contact your local provider.

Food and drink
Tea and coffee facilities are available on-site, however please note that lunch is not provided. We recommend making your own arrangements, such as bringing a packed lunch or purchasing from local amenities, if available.

© British Red Cross 2018