Castleford - Premier Inn

Castleford - Premier Inn
Colorado Way
Castleford
WF10 4TA

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Castleford - Premier Inn
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 01 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 14 Jun - Fri 16 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 19 Jun - Tue 20 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 30 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 03 Jul - Tue 04 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 05 Jul - Fri 07 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 17 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 24 Jul - Tue 25 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 07 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 10 Aug - Fri 11 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 14 Aug - Wed 16 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the West, exit the M62 at junction 32 signposted to ‘Xscape’. Take the first exit from the roundabout at the bottom of the slip road. Take the first left signposted towards Xscape. Continue straight over the next roundabout and the hotel is located on the left hand side.

From the East, exit the M62 at junction 32 signposted to ‘Xscape’. Take the third exit from the roundabout at the bottom of slip road. Please follow directions above from this point.


About this venue

Parking
Parking is available at the hotel.

Food and drink
Local amenities are located close by.

© British Red Cross 2017