Castleford - Premier Inn

Castleford - Premier Inn
Colorado Way
West Yorkshire
WF10 4TA

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Castleford - Premier Inn
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 03 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Only 3 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 06 Mar - Tue 07 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 17 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 20 Mar - Wed 22 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 03 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 06 Apr - Fri 07 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 10 Apr - Wed 12 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 18 Apr - Wed 19 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 24 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 02 May - Wed 03 May
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 08 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 10 May - Fri 12 May
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 19 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 22 May - Tue 23 May
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 24 May - Fri 26 May
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the West, exit the M62 at junction 32 signposted to  ‘Xscape’. Take the first exit from the roundabout at the bottom of the slip road. Take the first left signposted towards Xscape. Continue straight over the next roundabout and the hotel is located on the left hand side.


From the East, exit the M62 at junction 32 signposted to  ‘Xscape’. Take the third exit from the roundabout at the bottom of slip road. Please follow directions above from this point.


About this venue

Parking information
Parking is available at the hotel.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Local amenities are located close by.

© British Red Cross 2017