Bradford - Carlisle Business Centre

Bradford - Carlisle Business Centre
60 Carlisle Road
Bradford
BD8 8BD

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Bradford - Carlisle Business Centre
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 26 Jun - Wed 28 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 10 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 17 Jul - Tue 18 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 26 Jul - Fri 28 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 07 Aug - Tue 08 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 25 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 30 Aug - Fri 01 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 06 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 13 Sep - Fri 15 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 18 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From M62, leave at junction 62 and join M606. Go to end of M606 and take third exit off roundabout (Mayo Avenue A6177). At the next roundabout take the third exit on to Manchester Road A641 to the city centre. At the fourth set of traffic lights get into the middle lane and take the first exit at the next roundabout on to Princess Way. Proceed through the lights up to Godwin Street. Turn left into Westgate then take the fifth turning on the right in to Drewton Street. Take the second left on to Manningham Lane. Proceed along Manningham Lane for half a mile. At the traffic lights turn left into Martlborough Road and then continue on to Carlisle Road where the training venue is located.

Alternatively, if you are turning into Marlborough Road take the fifth right into Conduit Street. Take the second right into Church Street and then the first right. You should now be in the Carlisle Business Centre car park.


About this venue

Parking
There is free long stay parking at the venue.

Food and drink
There is a canteen at the venue.

© British Red Cross 2017