Batley - Business and Technology Centre

Batley - Business and Technology Centre
Technology Drive
Batley
WF17 6ER

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Batley - Business and Technology Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 27 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 30 Oct - Wed 01 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 09 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 13 Nov - Wed 15 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 16 Nov - Fri 17 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Only 3 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 24 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 27 Nov - Wed 29 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 13 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 14 Dec - Fri 15 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 18 Dec - Wed 20 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 08 Jan - Tue 09 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 10 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 16 Jan - Thu 18 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M1, exit at Junction 40 (Wakefield/Dewsbury) and take the A638 towards Dewsbury. At the first roundabout turn right onto the B6128 (Owl Lane). Carry straight on at the roundabout and through the traffic lights. Continue straight on at the next roundabout and descend the hill. The entrance to Batley Technology Centre is on the left hand side just before the railway viaduct.

From the M62, exit at Junction 28 and take the A653 towards Dewsbury. After 2.2 miles of dual carriageway the road narrows to a single carriageway. As you enter the single carriage keep right and go straight on at the traffic lights. Turn right at the next set of traffic lights (signposted Batley Business & Technology Centre). Continue straight on at the next roundabout and descend the hill. The entrance to the venue is on the left-hand side just before the railway viaduct.

The reception (where delegates should go to prior to the course) is the building with the red windows. 

 


About this venue

Parking
Free parking is available at the venue.

Food and drink
Local shops are situated close by or delegates may bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2017