Batley - Business and Technology Centre

Batley - Business and Technology Centre
Technology Drive
Batley
WF17 6ER

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Batley - Business and Technology Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 01 May
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 13 May - Wed 15 May
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 20 May - Tue 21 May
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 28 May
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 05 Jun - Fri 07 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 13 Jun - Fri 14 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 17 Jun - Wed 19 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 21 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 05 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 15 Jul - Wed 17 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 18 Jul - Fri 19 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M1, exit at Junction 40 (Wakefield/Dewsbury) and take the A638 towards Dewsbury. At the first roundabout turn right onto the B6128 (Owl Lane). Carry straight on at the roundabout and through the traffic lights. Continue straight on at the next roundabout and descend the hill. The entrance to Batley Technology Centre is on the left hand side just before the railway viaduct.

From the M62, exit at Junction 28 and take the A653 towards Dewsbury. After 2.2 miles of dual carriageway the road narrows to a single carriageway. As you enter the single carriage keep right and go straight on at the traffic lights. Turn right at the next set of traffic lights (signposted Batley Business & Technology Centre). Continue straight on at the next roundabout and descend the hill. The entrance to the venue is on the left-hand side just before the railway viaduct.

The reception (where delegates should go to prior to the course) is the building with the red windows. 

 


About this venue

Parking
Free parking is available at the venue.

Food and drink
Local shops are situated close by or delegates may bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2019