Birmingham - Birmingham City Football Club

Birmingham - Birmingham City Football Club
St Andrews Stadium, Cattell Road
Birmingham
B9 4RL

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Birmingham - Birmingham City Football Club
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 30 Aug - Fri 31 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Thu 06 Sep - Fri 07 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid (2 days in 2 weeks)
For child carers in any professional setting.
Fri 14 Sep - Fri 21 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 17 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 19 Sep - Thu 20 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 24 Sep - Wed 26 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Only 4 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 01 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 04 Oct - Fri 05 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 08 Oct - Wed 10 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Thu 11 Oct - Fri 12 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 16 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 18 Oct - Fri 19 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 22 Oct - Wed 24 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Thu 25 Oct - Fri 26 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 01 Nov - Fri 02 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 05 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 07 Nov - Fri 09 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Mon 12 Nov - Tue 13 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 14 Nov - Thu 15 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 19 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M6, at junction 6, take the A38(M)/A38 exit to Birmingham (E & Cen.)/B’Ham(NE)Lichfield. Merge onto the A38(M). Take the exit towards Ring Road. Merge onto Aston Road/A5127. At the roundabout take the first exit onto Dartmouth Middleway/A4540 (continue to follow A4540 and go through three roundabouts).Turn left onto Cattell Road/B4128.


About this venue

Parking
On site parking is available in the Kop car park. Please enter the venue through the Kop reception.

Public transport
For public transport information please contact your local provider.

Food and drink
Lunch can be purchased from local shops.

Security
Birmingham City Football Club has introduced additional security checks, including a metal detector and a bag check policy for all visitors who enter their premises. Please allow for extra time to ensure your prompt arrival.

Please also note that there may be car park access and exiting issues on match days, therefore please plan your travel arrangements accordingly.

© British Red Cross 2018