Birmingham - Birmingham City Football Club

Birmingham - Birmingham City Football Club
St Andrews Stadium, Cattell Road
Birmingham
B9 4RL

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Birmingham - Birmingham City Football Club
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 05 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 11 Jul - Fri 12 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Only 3 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 16 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Only 3 left
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Thu 18 Jul - Fri 19 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 22 Jul - Wed 24 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 25 Jul - Fri 26 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 05 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 08 Aug - Fri 09 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Mon 12 Aug - Tue 13 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 14 Aug - Fri 16 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 19 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 20 Aug - Wed 21 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 27 Aug - Thu 29 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 11 Sep - Fri 13 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 17 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Thu 19 Sep - Fri 20 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 23 Sep - Tue 24 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M6, at junction 6, take the A38(M)/A38 exit to Birmingham (E & Cen.)/B’Ham(NE)Lichfield. Merge onto the A38(M). Take the exit towards Ring Road. Merge onto Aston Road/A5127. At the roundabout take the first exit onto Dartmouth Middleway/A4540 (continue to follow A4540 and go through three roundabouts).Turn left onto Cattell Road/B4128.


About this venue

Parking
On site parking is available in the Kop car park. Please enter the venue through the Kop reception.

Public transport
For public transport information please contact your local provider.

Food and drink
Lunch can be purchased from local shops.

Security
Birmingham City Football Club has introduced additional security checks, including a metal detector and a bag check policy for all visitors who enter their premises. Please allow for extra time to ensure your prompt arrival.

Please also note that there may be car park access and exiting issues on match days, therefore please plan your travel arrangements accordingly.

© British Red Cross 2019