Birmingham - Chasewater Innovation Centre

Birmingham - Chasewater Innovation Centre
Chasewater Country Park, Pool Road, Brownhills
Birmingham
WS8 7NL

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Birmingham - Chasewater Innovation Centre
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 03 Oct - Fri 05 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 11 Oct - Fri 12 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 19 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 05 Nov - Wed 07 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 12 Nov - Tue 13 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 23 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 03 Dec - Wed 05 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 10 Dec - Tue 11 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 14 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M6 northbound, exit at junction 11 on to the A460 towards Cannock. Follow signs to the A5 eastbound. From the M6 southbound, exit at junction 12 directly onto the A5 eastbound towards Cannock.

From the M42, exit at junction 10 and take the A5 westbound. Once on the A5 follow signs to the Chasewater Country Park. From the eastbound carriageway continue over the island for the Crown/Rising Sun and then exit onto Pool Road. From the westbound carriageway continue to the Crown/Rising Sun Island and then double back on yourself onto the eastbound carriageway exiting at Pool Road.


About this venue

Parking
Pay and display parking is available on site. Bike stands are also available. 

Food and drink
There is a cafe on site.

© British Red Cross 2018