Worcester - British Red Cross Centre

Worcester - British Red Cross Centre
Bradbury Court, Unit 8, Berkeley Business Park, Wainwright Road
Worcester
WR4 9GY

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Worcester - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 27 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Only 3 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 08 Mar - Fri 10 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Only 1 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 13 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 16 Mar - Fri 17 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 28 Mar - Wed 29 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 31 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 03 Apr - Wed 05 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 10 Apr - Tue 11 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 12 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 18 Apr - Thu 20 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 24 Apr - Tue 25 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 27 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 08 May - Wed 10 May
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 15 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 18 May - Fri 19 May
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M5, A449 and A38 (via A4538) to the M5, exit at junction 6 signposted for Worcester (A4440, extreme left lane), and right at the first roundabout into Wainwright Road (signposted to Shire & Berkeley Business Parks). Continue straight at the next (small) roundabout. After 400m turn left into the Berkeley Business Park. Passing the security barriers, turn left at the T-junction. The British Red Cross office is straight ahead.


About this venue

Parking information
There is a limited amount of free parking spaces available outside the training centre.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
There are local shops nearby.

Please note, Worcester British Red Cross Centre will become a non-smoking area from 1st January 2014.

© British Red Cross 2017