West Bromwich - The West Bromwich Hotel and Spa

West Bromwich - The West Bromwich Hotel and Spa
Birmingham Road, West Bromwich
Stafford
B70 6RS

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
West Bromwich - The West Bromwich Hotel and Spa
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 17 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 22 Jul - Tue 23 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 24 Jul - Fri 26 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 29 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 14 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 21 Aug - Fri 23 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 27 Aug - Wed 28 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 30 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 16 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

Click here to view location in Google Maps.

Please note that if arriving by car, the postcode B70 6TU should be used for sat navs.


About this venue

Parking
Ample on-site parking is available; please register your vehicle at the hotel reception.

Public transport
For public transport information, please contact your local provider.

Food and drink
Tea and coffee facilities are available on site however, please note that lunch is not provided. No outside food can be consumed in the venue - lunch can be purchased from the cafe on-site or from local amenities.

© British Red Cross 2019