Warwick - Warwick Racecourse

Warwick - Warwick Racecourse
Scudamore Bar, Hampton Street
Warwick
CV34 6HN

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Warwick - Warwick Racecourse
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 03 Apr - Tue 04 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Only 1 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 10 Apr - Wed 12 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Only 4 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 13 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 25 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Only 4 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 11 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 17 May - Fri 19 May
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 23 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 07 Jun - Fri 09 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 12 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 15 Jun - Fri 16 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From A4189 (Henley in Arden) you will travel directly along Hampton Road. Continue straight over the roundabout, which takes you onto Hampton Street. The Racecourse is a short distance after the roundabout on the left-hand side.

From the North (A429, M40 (J5), M42, M5, M6) or from Leamington Spa or Banbury (A452) you will approach Warwick on the Stratford upon Avon/Warwick Road. Take the turning into Shakespeare Avenue. At the roundabout turn right, taking the second exit. The racecourse is shortly after the roundabout on the left-hand side.


About this venue

Parking
There is free parking available within the Racecourse. Training will take place in the Scudamore Bar.

Public transport
For public transport information, please contact your local provider.

Food and drink
It is recommended to use the local shops or bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2017