Solihull - Renewal Conference Centre

Solihull - Renewal Conference Centre
Lode Lane
Solihull
B91 2JR

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Solihull - Renewal Conference Centre
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 04 Jul - Fri 06 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 10 Jul - Wed 11 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 13 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 23 Jul - Tue 24 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 25 Jul - Fri 27 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 10 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 16 Aug - Fri 17 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 22 Aug - Fri 24 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 05 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 10 Sep - Tue 11 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 12 Sep - Fri 14 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 19 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 24 Sep - Tue 25 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M6 exit at junction 4 and take the M42 southbound. Exit at junction 5 and travel on the A41 towards Birmingham. Turn right at the third set of traffic lights in Lode Lane. Take the second turning on your right into Boulton Road from where you can access the venue's car park.

From the M40 exit onto the M42 Northbound. Exit at junction 5 and travel on the A41 towards Birmingham. Turn right at the third set of traffic lights into Lode Lane. Take the second turning on your right into Boulton Lane from where you can access the venue's car park.


About this venue

Parking
There is free parking available at the venue.

Food and drink
Lunch can be purchased from the on site café or a packed lunch can be eaten in the training room.

© British Red Cross 2018