Coventry - British Red Cross Centre

Coventry - British Red Cross Centre
Bradbury House, Wheler Road, Seven Stars Industrial Estate
Coventry
CV3 4LB

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Coventry - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 02 Jan - Fri 04 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 07 Jan - Tue 08 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 09 Jan - Fri 11 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 14 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Only 1 left
First aid for appointed persons
For people who cover first aid arrangements (not first aiders)
Tue 15 Jan
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 16 Jan - Thu 17 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 21 Jan - Wed 23 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 24 Jan - Fri 25 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 29 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 04 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 05 Feb - Thu 07 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 12 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 13 Feb - Thu 14 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
For people who cover first aid arrangements (not first aiders)
Fri 15 Feb
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
First aid annual skills update
Refresher course for first aiders (face-to-face or e-learning)
Fri 15 Feb
13:30  -  17:00
£68.00
£81.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 18 Feb - Wed 20 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 22 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 25 Feb - Tue 26 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 27 Feb - Fri 01 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 08 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 11 Mar - Tue 12 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 13 Mar - Fri 15 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
For people who cover first aid arrangements (not first aiders)
Mon 18 Mar
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the Tollbar End roundabout (A444 & A4114) take the first exit at the next immediate roundabout (entrance to the retail park) and continue straight along London Road (B4110). Go straight over each set of traffic lights. You will pass numerous car sales garages and the Chase Hotel on your left before proceeding through a residential area. At the next roundabout, which is flanked by a large Asda supermarket, take the second exit after the entrance to the supermarket.

Continue along Humber Road (B4110) and take the second turning on the right (Wheler Road) which takes you into the Seven Stars Industrial Estate. Follow the road round and you see the British Red Cross building on your left. Please note that Wheler Road has two entrances/ exits. It is important that you take the second turning on the right.


About this venue

Parking
Free parking is available at the venue.

Food and drink
Tea and coffee facilities are available on-site, however please note that lunch is not provided. We recommend making your own arrangements, such as bringing a packed lunch or purchasing from local amenities, if available.

© British Red Cross 2018