Coventry - British Red Cross Centre

Coventry - British Red Cross Centre
Bradbury House, Wheler Road, Seven Stars Industrial Estate
Coventry
CV3 4LB

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Coventry - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 27 Sep - Fri 29 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 02 Oct - Tue 03 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 10 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Only 2 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 11 Oct - Fri 13 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Only 1 left
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Tue 17 Oct
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
First aid annual skills update
Refresher course for first aiders (face-to-face or e-learning)
Tue 17 Oct
13:30  -  17:00
£59.00
£70.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 19 Oct - Fri 20 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 24 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 25 Oct - Fri 27 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 31 Oct - Thu 02 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 06 Nov - Tue 07 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 09 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 13 Nov - Wed 15 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Fri 17 Nov
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 20 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 22 Nov - Fri 24 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 27 Nov - Tue 28 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 29 Nov - Fri 01 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Tue 12 Dec
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 15 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 18 Dec - Tue 19 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 20 Dec - Fri 22 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the Tollbar End roundabout (A444 & A4114) take the first exit at the next immediate roundabout (entrance to the retail park) and continue straight along London Road (B4110). Go straight over each set of traffic lights. You will pass numerous car sales garages and the Chase Hotel on your left before proceeding through a residential area. At the next roundabout, which is flanked by a large Asda supermarket, take the second exit after the entrance to the supermarket.

Continue along Humber Road (B4110) and take the second turning on the right (Wheler Road) which takes you into the Seven Stars Industrial Estate. Follow the road round and you see the British Red Cross building on your left. Please note that Wheler Road has two entrances/ exits. It is important that you take the second turning on the right.


About this venue

Parking
Free parking is available at the venue.

Food and drink
A local pub and fish and chip shop are located close to the venue, or delegates may bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2017