Swansea - British Red Cross Centre

Swansea - British Red Cross Centre
Kidwelly House, Charter Court, Phoenix Way, Enterprise Park
Swansea
SA7 9FS

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Swansea - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 03 Oct - Tue 04 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 07 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 20 Oct - Fri 21 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 24 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 31 Oct - Wed 02 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 04 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 07 Nov - Tue 08 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 21 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 28 Nov - Tue 29 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 30 Nov - Fri 02 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 05 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 08 Dec - Fri 09 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 16 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 19 Dec - Wed 21 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M4: Keep right at the fork follow signs for the M4/Chepstow/M48 and merge onto the M4. At junction 44 exit onto Peniel Green Road/A48 towards Swansea (East)/Abertawe(Dn). Continue to follow the A48. Turn left onto Nantyffin Road/A4217. At the roundabout take the 3rd exit onto Fendrod Way. At the roundabout take the 1st exit onto Phoenix Way. Turn left onto Charter Ct.


About this venue

Parking information
There is limited car parking available. Please do not park in the Bank spaces but use the large car park behind the buildings.

 

Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Refreshments are available at the venue, a packed lunch is required for all day courses.

© British Red Cross 2016