Gwent - Coldra Court Hotel by Celtic Manor

Gwent - Coldra Court Hotel by Celtic Manor
Chepstow Road, Langstone, Newport
Gwent
NP18 2LX

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Gwent - Coldra Court Hotel by Celtic Manor
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 06 Sep - Fri 07 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 10 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 12 Sep - Fri 14 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 27 Sep - Fri 28 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 03 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 08 Oct - Tue 09 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 10 Oct - Fri 12 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 23 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 25 Oct - Fri 26 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 29 Oct - Wed 31 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 07 Nov - Thu 08 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 13 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 14 Nov - Fri 16 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

Heading north on the A4042 from Newport, take the second exit and stay on the A4042. Continue onto B4596, use the right lane to merge onto M4 via the slip road signpost London/Chepstow/Cas-gwent.

On the M4 after 2.5 miles at junction 24, use the left lane to take the A449/A48 exit onto M50/The Midlands/Newport/Casnewydd/Monmouth/Trefynwy. Keep right at the fork, follow signs for A48 (E)/A48(DN)/Langstone.

Continue on A48 to the roundabout; take the second exit on A48. At the next roundabout, take the first exit and same for the last roundabout. The destination will be on the right.


About this venue

Parking
Parking is chargeable at the venue. To park for 8–12 hours there is a cost of £4.00. Please collect ticket at the entrance to the car park, and at the end of the course please take your ticket to reception to pay.

Public transport
For public transport information, please contact your local provider.

Food and drink
No packed lunches are allowed. Lunch can be purchased on site or from local amenities which are within walking distance.

© British Red Cross 2018