Carmarthen - British Red Cross Centre

Carmarthen - British Red Cross Centre
Unit 12, Anthony Way
Johnstown
SA31 3RB

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Carmarthen - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 03 Apr - Tue 04 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Only 2 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 11 Apr - Thu 13 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 24 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 03 May - Thu 04 May
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 10 May - Fri 12 May
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 16 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 31 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 08 Jun - Fri 09 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 16 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 19 Jun - Wed 21 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the A40,  turn onto the B4312, Llansteffan Road. After the traffic lights take the first right onto Alltycnap Road. At James Williams (Narberth) on the left turn right after the Fire Brigade offices into Gilan Road. At the junction turn left onto Cillefwr Road West and then right onto Anthony Way. The British Red Cross is the unit on the right hand side.


About this venue

Parking information
Free parking is available at the rear of the centre.


Wheelchair access
Yes.

© British Red Cross 2017