Carmarthen - British Red Cross Centre

Carmarthen - British Red Cross Centre
Unit 12, Anthony Way, Johnstown
Carmarthen
SA31 3RB

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Carmarthen - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 10 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 20 Jul - Fri 21 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 25 Jul - Thu 27 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 28 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 15 Aug - Wed 16 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 21 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 05 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 14 Sep - Fri 15 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 20 Sep - Fri 22 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the A40, turn onto the B4312, Llansteffan Road. After the traffic lights take the first right onto Alltycnap Road. At James Williams (Narberth) on the left turn right after the Fire Brigade offices into Gilan Road. At the junction turn left onto Cillefwr Road West and then right onto Anthony Way. The British Red Cross is the unit on the right hand side.


About this venue

Parking
Free parking is available at the rear of the centre.

© British Red Cross 2017