Portsmouth - British Red Cross Centre

Portsmouth - British Red Cross Centre
338 Commercial Road
Portsmouth
PO1 4BT

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Portsmouth - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 20 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 04 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 07 Jan - Wed 09 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 10 Jan - Fri 11 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Only 3 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 18 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 21 Jan - Wed 23 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Only 3 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 24 Jan - Fri 25 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 28 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 01 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 04 Feb - Tue 05 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 06 Feb - Fri 08 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 11 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 14 Feb - Fri 15 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 18 Feb - Wed 20 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 22 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 25 Feb - Tue 26 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 28 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 04 Mar - Wed 06 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 07 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 12 Mar - Wed 13 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 15 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
For people who cover first aid arrangements (not first aiders)
Mon 18 Mar
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M27, exit at junction 12, onto M275 toward Portsmouth (W)/Sea Port, Continue onto Mile End Rd/A3. Continue to follow A3 until this becomes Commercial Road. The venue will be on the left, directly opposite the petrol station.

For the car park, from the Church Street roundabout take the turning signposted to Fratton railway station and Church Street. The car park is approx 40 metres on the right.


About this venue

Parking
The venue has no parking available, but several pay & display car parks are located just a short walk away.

Public transport
The venue is well served by local bus routes and is approximately 11 minutes walk from Portsmouth and Southsea train station. For further public transport information please contact your local provider.

Food and drink
Tea and coffee facilities are available on-site, however please note that lunch is not provided. We recommend making your own arrangements, such as bringing a packed lunch or purchasing from local amenities, if available.

© British Red Cross 2018