Camborne (Truro) - British Red Cross

Camborne (Truro) - British Red Cross
Unit 1 The Setons, Tolvaddon Energy Park, Tolvaddon
Camborne
TR14 0HX

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Camborne (Truro) - British Red Cross
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 16 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 24 Jan - Fri 25 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 28 Jan - Wed 30 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 31 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 15 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 18 Feb - Wed 20 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 21 Feb - Fri 22 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 28 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 14 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

Click here to view location on Google Maps.


About this venue

Parking
There is no parking available on site; however there is street parking around the venue.

Public transport
For public transport information, please contact your local provider.

Food and drink
Tea and coffee facilities are available on-site, however please note that lunch is not provided. We recommend making your own arrangements, such as bringing a packed lunch or purchasing from local amenities, if available.

© British Red Cross 2018