Truro - British Red Cross Centre

Truro - British Red Cross Centre
Red Cross House, Lighterage Hill
Newham
TR12XR

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Truro - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 05 Oct - Fri 07 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 10 Oct - Tue 11 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 19 Oct - Fri 21 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 24 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Only 1 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 31 Oct - Tue 01 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 07 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 08 Nov - Thu 10 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 16 Nov - Fri 18 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 24 Nov - Fri 25 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 28 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 30 Nov - Thu 01 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 05 Dec - Wed 07 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 12 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 15 Dec - Fri 16 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the A30/A39, continue along the A39 Tregolls Road. Follow the Tesco Superstore signs on to Newham Road. Continue for 700 metres and then turn right onto Lighterage Hill.


From the A390, continue down Morlaix Avenue to the roundabout; follow the Tesco Superstore signs onto Newham Road. Continue along for 700 metres and then turn right on to Lighterage Hill.


About this venue

Parking information
Free parking available at the front of the building.


Food and drink details
There is a supermarket nearby or bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2016