Truro - British Red Cross Centre

Truro - British Red Cross Centre
Red Cross House, Lighterage Hill, Newham
Truro
TR12XR

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Truro - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 27 Jun - Thu 29 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 30 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 10 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 20 Jul - Fri 21 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 24 Jul - Wed 26 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 28 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 09 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 10 Aug - Fri 11 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 22 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 23 Aug - Fri 25 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 04 Sep - Wed 06 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 07 Sep - Fri 08 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 11 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the A30/A39, continue along the A39 Tregolls Road. Follow the Tesco Superstore signs on to Newham Road. Continue for 700 metres and then turn right onto Lighterage Hill.

From the A390, continue down Morlaix Avenue to the roundabout; follow the Tesco Superstore signs onto Newham Road. Continue along for 700 metres and then turn right on to Lighterage Hill.


About this venue

Parking
Free parking available at the front of the building.

Food and drink
There is a supermarket nearby or bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2017