Taunton - British Red Cross Centre

Taunton - British Red Cross Centre
The British Red Cross, Livingstone Way
Taunton
TA2 6BD

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Taunton - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 05 Apr - Fri 07 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 18 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 25 Apr - Wed 26 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 03 May - Fri 05 May
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 08 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 10 May - Thu 11 May
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 22 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 01 Jun - Fri 02 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 05 Jun - Wed 07 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 09 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 26 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From Junction 26 of the M5 follow signs for Wellington. At the first roundabout take the last exit towards Taunton. Continue for five miles. Go past the crematorium and at next roundabout turn left. Continue over the railway crossing. Take the first junction on right then the second turning on the right in to Livingstone way. Please follow signs from this point to the British Red Cross.

From Junction 25 of the M5 follow signs to Taunton. Go over the first roundabout. Continue over at the traffic lights and over the next two roundabouts towards the Railway Station. Go past Safeway on the left hand side and at next traffic lights turn right. Follow road to the next set of traffic lights and bear to left. At next roundabout turn left. Take the next turning to the right and then the second left into Livingstone Way.


About this venue

Parking
There is free parking available in front of the building.

Food and drink
There is a supermarket and fish and chip shop nearby; alternatively please being a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2017