Swindon - British Red Cross Centre

Swindon - British Red Cross Centre
Coped Hall Business Park, Royal Wootton Bassett
Wiltshire
SN4 8DP

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Swindon - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 24 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Only 1 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 07 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Only 3 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 09 Mar - Fri 10 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 13 Mar - Wed 15 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Only 1 left
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Mon 20 Mar
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 23 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 27 Mar - Tue 28 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 29 Mar - Fri 31 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 03 Apr - Tue 04 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 07 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 10 Apr - Wed 12 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Tue 18 Apr - Wed 19 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£118.00
£141.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 20 Apr - Fri 21 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 25 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 26 Apr - Fri 28 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 03 May - Thu 04 May
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 08 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 15 May - Wed 17 May
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M4, exit at Junction 16 (signposted to Swindon West, Wootton Bassett). Head for Wootton Basset on the A3102 (Swindon Road) to the Coped Hall roundabout. On the roundabout take the first exit (to Wootton Basset). Take the first left into Coped Hall Business Park.


About this venue

Parking information
Unfortunately there is no parking available at the Centre. However, there is on road parking available in the local area.  If you do choose to park in a residential area, please park with care so residents driveways are not obstructed and buses and emergency vehicles can still access the road. 


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
We advise bringing a packed lunch with you.

© British Red Cross 2017