Swindon - British Red Cross Centre

Swindon - British Red Cross Centre
Coped Hall Business Park, Royal Wootton Bassett
Swindon
SN4 8DP

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Swindon - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 05 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 09 Oct - Wed 11 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency paediatric first aid
Designed for newly qualified level 2 / 3 childcare staff.
Wed 18 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 20 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 23 Oct - Tue 24 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Wed 25 Oct - Thu 26 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£118.00
£141.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 27 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 30 Oct - Wed 01 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 02 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 06 Nov - Wed 08 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 09 Nov - Fri 10 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 13 Nov - Wed 15 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 22 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 27 Nov - Wed 29 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 06 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 07 Dec - Fri 08 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 11 Dec - Wed 13 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency paediatric first aid
Designed for newly qualified level 2 / 3 childcare staff.
Thu 14 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 18 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Tue 19 Dec
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M4, exit at Junction 16 (signposted to Swindon West, Wootton Bassett). Head for Wootton Basset on the A3102 (Swindon Road) to the Coped Hall roundabout. On the roundabout take the first exit (to Wootton Basset). Take the first left into Coped Hall Business Park.


About this venue

Parking
Unfortunately there is no parking available at the Centre. However, there is on road parking available in the local area. If you do choose to park in a residential area, please park with care so residents driveways are not obstructed and buses and emergency vehicles can still access the road.

Food and drink
We advise bringing a packed lunch with you.

© British Red Cross 2017