Southampton - British Red Cross Centre

Southampton - British Red Cross Centre
Anglo City House, 2-6 Shirley Road
Southampton
SO15 3EU

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Southampton - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 22 Oct - Wed 24 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Tue 30 Oct - Wed 31 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 05 Nov - Wed 07 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 08 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Emergency paediatric first aid
Designed for newly qualified level 2 / 3 childcare staff.
Fri 09 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£100.00
£120.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 16 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Only 2 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 22 Nov - Fri 23 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 26 Nov - Wed 28 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Only 4 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 30 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Mon 03 Dec - Tue 04 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
For people who cover first aid arrangements (not first aiders)
Wed 05 Dec
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 06 Dec - Fri 07 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 10 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 12 Dec - Fri 14 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 17 Dec - Tue 18 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 20 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 04 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 07 Jan - Tue 08 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 09 Jan - Fri 11 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
For people who cover first aid arrangements (not first aiders)
Mon 14 Jan
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 18 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M27, exit at junction 3 and take the M271 south. At the roundabout turn left onto the A35. Follow the A35 into Mountbatten Way and turn left onto Central Station Bridge. Continue over the bridge and the venue is located on the left hand side on the corner of Millbrook Road East and Shirley Road.


About this venue

Parking
There is no parking on site at the British Red Cross. There is limited pay and display parking available in the Central Station car park, which is 300 yards away. Secure bicycle racks are available at the venue.

Public transport
For public transport information, please contact your local provider.

Food and drink
Tea and coffee facilities are available on-site, however please note that lunch is not provided. We recommend making your own arrangements, such as bringing a packed lunch or purchasing from local amenities, if available.

© British Red Cross 2018