Southampton - British Red Cross Centre

Southampton - British Red Cross Centre
Anglo City House, 2-6 Shirley Road
Southampton
SO15 3EU

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Southampton - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 26 Jun - Tue 27 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 28 Jun - Fri 30 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Only 2 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 03 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Only 1 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 10 Jul - Tue 11 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 12 Jul - Fri 14 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 17 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 24 Jul - Tue 25 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 26 Jul - Fri 28 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 31 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Wed 02 Aug - Thu 03 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£118.00
£141.60 inc VAT
First aid annual skills update
Refresher course for first aiders (face-to-face or e-learning)
Mon 07 Aug
13:30  -  17:00
£59.00
£70.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 08 Aug - Thu 10 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 11 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 14 Aug - Tue 15 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Fri 18 Aug
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 21 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 23 Aug - Fri 25 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 29 Aug - Wed 30 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 31 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 04 Sep - Wed 06 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 07 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Fire marshal training
For those responsible for overseeing fire safety.
Fri 08 Sep
09:00  -  12:30
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 11 Sep - Tue 12 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 19 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M27, exit at junction 3 and take the M271 south. At the roundabout turn left onto the A35. Follow the A35 into Mountbatten Way and turn left onto Central Station Bridge. Continue over the bridge and the venue is located on the left hand side on the corner of Millbrook Road East and Shirley Road.


About this venue

Parking
There is limited pay and display parking available in the Central Station car park, which is 300 yards away. Secure bicycle racks are available at the venue.

Public transport
For public transport information, please contact your local provider.

Food and drink
Lunch can be purchased from local shops which are a short walk away.

© British Red Cross 2017