Southampton - British Red Cross Centre

Southampton - British Red Cross Centre
Anglo City House, 2-6 Shirley Road
Southampton
SO15 3EU

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Southampton - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 27 Sep - Fri 29 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Only 1 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 09 Oct - Tue 10 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 11 Oct - Fri 13 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 23 Oct - Wed 25 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 26 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Fri 27 Oct
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
First aid annual skills update
Refresher course for first aiders (face-to-face or e-learning)
Fri 27 Oct
13:30  -  17:00
£59.00
£70.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 30 Oct - Tue 31 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 03 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 06 Nov - Wed 08 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 09 Nov - Fri 10 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 17 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 20 Nov - Wed 22 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 23 Nov - Fri 24 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 27 Nov - Wed 29 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 30 Nov - Fri 01 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Fire marshal training
For those responsible for overseeing fire safety.
Mon 04 Dec
13:30  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Tue 05 Dec
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 08 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Mon 11 Dec - Tue 12 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£118.00
£141.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 14 Dec - Fri 15 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 18 Dec - Wed 20 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid annual skills update
Refresher course for first aiders (face-to-face or e-learning)
Fri 22 Dec
13:30  -  17:00
£59.00
£70.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M27, exit at junction 3 and take the M271 south. At the roundabout turn left onto the A35. Follow the A35 into Mountbatten Way and turn left onto Central Station Bridge. Continue over the bridge and the venue is located on the left hand side on the corner of Millbrook Road East and Shirley Road.


About this venue

Parking
There is limited pay and display parking available in the Central Station car park, which is 300 yards away. Secure bicycle racks are available at the venue.

Public transport
For public transport information, please contact your local provider.

Food and drink
Lunch can be purchased from local shops which are a short walk away.

© British Red Cross 2017