Quedgeley - British Red Cross Centre

Quedgeley - British Red Cross Centre
Unit 6 Wheatstone Court, Davy Way
Quedgeley
GL2 2AQ

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Quedgeley - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 22 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 29 Oct - Wed 31 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 12 Nov - Wed 14 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 19 Nov - Tue 20 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 26 Nov - Wed 28 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 29 Nov - Fri 30 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 10 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 11 Dec - Thu 13 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 19 Dec - Thu 20 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 03 Jan - Fri 04 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 18 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M5, exit at junction 12. At the roundabout take the first exit. Continue forward and at the next roundabout (petrol station can be seen left) take the third exit signed to Gloucester. Continue forward on the dual carriageway to the next roundabout (Express by Holiday Inn can be seen to the right and sign for Park & Ride) take the second exit for Waterwells Business Park. At the next roundabout (Gloucestershire Constabulary can be seen to left) take the third exit. At the mini roundabout turn left entering Wheatstone Court. Drive through the office park to the row of seven village units with red doors. Red Cross House training department is at Unit 6.


About this venue

Parking
There is free parking available at the venue.

Food and drink
Tea and coffee facilities are available on-site, however please note that lunch is not provided. We recommend making your own arrangements, such as bringing a packed lunch or purchasing from local amenities, if available.

© British Red Cross 2018