Quedgeley - British Red Cross Centre

Quedgeley - British Red Cross Centre
Unit 6 Wheatstone Court, Davy Way
Quedgeley
GL2 2AQ

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Quedgeley - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 04 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 17 Jul - Tue 18 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 24 Jul - Wed 26 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 31 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 03 Aug - Fri 04 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 16 Aug - Fri 18 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 24 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 01 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 04 Sep - Wed 06 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 11 Sep - Tue 12 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 20 Sep - Fri 22 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M5, exit at junction 12. At the roundabout take the first exit. Continue forward and at the next roundabout (petrol station can be seen left) take the third exit signed to Gloucester. Continue forward on the dual carriageway to the next roundabout (Express by Holiday Inn can be seen to the right and sign for Park & Ride) take the second exit for Waterwells Business Park. At the next roundabout (Gloucestershire Constabulary can be seen to left) take the third exit. At the mini roundabout turn left entering Wheatstone Court. Drive through the office park to the row of seven village units with red doors. Red Cross House training department is at Unit 6.


About this venue

Parking
There is free parking available at the venue.

Food and drink
Please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2017