Exeter - British Red Cross Centre

Exeter - British Red Cross Centre
Bradbury House, Apple Lane
Exeter
EX2 7HA

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Exeter - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 26 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 29 Apr - Tue 30 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Only 3 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 01 May - Fri 03 May
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 09 May
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 13 May - Tue 14 May
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 15 May - Fri 17 May
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 20 May
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Fire marshal training
Basic fire awareness, accredited by Institute of Fire Engineers
Wed 22 May
09:00  -  12:30
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 23 May - Fri 24 May
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 28 May
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 29 May - Fri 31 May
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 06 Jun - Fri 07 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 10 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 12 Jun - Fri 14 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 21 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 24 Jun - Tue 25 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 26 Jun - Fri 28 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 08 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 15 Jul - Wed 17 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 19 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 22 Jul - Tue 23 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M5, exit at junction 30. Follow the signs for Middlemoor (second lane in from the left) to the next roundabout. Take the first left signposted to Middlemoor to the traffic lights. At the traffic lights turn left into Apple Lane. Follow the road around a small roundabout and bear right. The Centre should be straight in front of you.


About this venue

Parking
Parking is available within the British Red Cross site.

Public transport
We recommend where possible using public transport to access the property; Digby & Sowton railway station is a short walk from the venue. For further public transport information please contact your local provider.

Food and drink
Tea and coffee facilities are available on-site, however please note that lunch is not provided. We recommend making your own arrangements, such as bringing a packed lunch or purchasing from local amenities, if available.

© British Red Cross 2019