Exeter - British Red Cross Centre

Exeter - British Red Cross Centre
Bradbury House, Apple Lane
Exeter
EX2 7HA

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Exeter - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 09 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 10 Jan - Fri 11 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 21 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 23 Jan - Thu 24 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 28 Jan - Wed 30 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 31 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 08 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 11 Feb - Tue 12 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 13 Feb - Fri 15 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 18 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Fire marshal training
Basic fire awareness, accredited by Institute of Fire Engineers
Tue 19 Feb
09:00  -  12:30
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 20 Feb - Thu 21 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 25 Feb - Wed 27 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 28 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 05 Mar - Wed 06 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 07 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 11 Mar - Wed 13 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 15 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M5, exit at junction 30. Follow the signs for Middlemoor (second lane in from the left) to the next roundabout. Take the first left signposted to Middlemoor to the traffic lights. At the traffic lights turn left into Apple Lane. Follow the road around a small roundabout and bear right. The Centre should be straight in front of you.


About this venue

Parking
Parking is available within the British Red Cross site.

Public transport
We recommend where possible using public transport to access the property; Digby & Sowton railway station is a short walk from the venue. For further public transport information please contact your local provider.

Food and drink
Tea and coffee facilities are available on-site, however please note that lunch is not provided. We recommend making your own arrangements, such as bringing a packed lunch or purchasing from local amenities, if available.

© British Red Cross 2018