Bristol - British Red Cross Centre

Bristol - British Red Cross Centre
Bradbury House, Caxton Business Park, 83 Tower Road North, Warmley
Bristol
BS30 8XP

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Bristol - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 25 Apr - Fri 27 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Only 3 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 30 Apr - Tue 01 May
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 08 May
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 10 May - Fri 11 May
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 14 May
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 17 May - Fri 18 May
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 21 May - Wed 23 May
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
For people who cover first aid arrangements (not first aiders)
Thu 24 May
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 25 May
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 29 May - Wed 30 May
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 04 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 11 Jun - Tue 12 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 13 Jun - Fri 15 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 18 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 21 Jun - Fri 22 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 25 Jun - Wed 27 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
For people who cover first aid arrangements (not first aiders)
Thu 28 Jun
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 29 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 02 Jul - Tue 03 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
For people who cover first aid arrangements (not first aiders)
Fri 06 Jul
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 09 Jul - Wed 11 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 13 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 16 Jul - Tue 17 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 20 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the A4174 Avon Ring Road, at the junction with the A420 follow signs for Chippenham.  Take second turning on the right (Tower Road North).  Caxton Business Park is second on the left, opposite Warmley Park School. Please continue until you reach the British Red Cross.


About this venue

Parking
No parking is available at the venue. Parking can be found on the roads around the venue.

Public transport
For public transport information, please contact your local provider.

Food and drink
Lunch can be purchased from local shops.

© British Red Cross 2018