Bristol - The Chantry

Bristol - The Chantry
52 Castle Street, Thornbury
Bristol
BS35 1HB

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Bristol - The Chantry
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 06 Mar - Wed 08 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Only 1 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 13 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 20 Mar - Tue 21 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 28 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 04 Apr - Thu 06 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 13 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 24 Apr - Tue 25 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 02 May - Thu 04 May
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 08 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 15 May - Tue 16 May
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the North exit the M5 at Junction 14 Falfield. Take the A38 south and then turn right onto the B4061 to Thornbury.  You will come onto Gloucester Road. Continue until you reach a mini roundabout and turn right.  At the Victorian pump, turn right again.  The Chantry is then approx 175 metres down on the right hand side just past the Council Offices on the left hand side.


From the South exit the M5 at Junction 16 Almondsbury/Thornbury. Take the A38 north.  At the second set of traffic lights (approx 5 miles) Thornbury will be signposted to the left (B4061).  Follow this road past the Leisure Centre and straight on through the town.  Keep left at the Victorian pump at the end of the town.  The Chantry is then approx 175 metres down on the right hand side just past the Council Offices on the left hand side.


About this venue

Parking information
Free car parking is available at the venue. Alternative parking is available 3 minutes walk away in the town.


Wheelchair access
No.

© British Red Cross 2017