Banbury - Banbury House Hotel

Banbury - Banbury House Hotel
Oxford Road
Banbury
OX16 9AH

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Banbury - Banbury House Hotel
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 12 Dec - Wed 14 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Only 3 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 05 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 11 Jan - Fri 13 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 16 Jan - Tue 17 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 20 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 30 Jan - Wed 01 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 06 Feb - Tue 07 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 08 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 13 Feb - Wed 15 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 17 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 23 Feb - Fri 24 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 27 Feb - Wed 01 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M40,  leave the motorway at junction 11 Follow signs for Town Centre off Motorway roundabout.  Take A4260 towards Adderbury.  Go through traffic lights, up the hill and turn right at the Oxford Road T-junction.  Turn first right into Old Parr Road and left into Lucky Lane, the hotels car park is on the left.


About this venue

Parking information
There is a car park available at the hotel.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Local shops are close by or delegates may bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2016