Banbury - Banbury House Hotel

Banbury - Banbury House Hotel
Oxford Road
Banbury
OX16 9AH

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Banbury - Banbury House Hotel
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 27 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Only 1 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 08 May - Wed 09 May
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 15 May
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 16 May - Fri 18 May
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 24 May - Fri 25 May
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 30 May
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 12 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 13 Jun - Fri 15 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 18 Jun - Tue 19 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 28 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 09 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 16 Jul - Wed 18 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 19 Jul - Fri 20 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M40,  leave the motorway at junction 11 Follow signs for Town Centre off Motorway roundabout.  Take A4260 towards Adderbury.  Go through traffic lights, up the hill and turn right at the Oxford Road T-junction.  Turn first right into Old Parr Road and left into Lucky Lane, the hotels car park is on the left.


About this venue

Parking
There is a car park available at the hotel.

Food and drink
Local shops are close by or delegates may bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2018