Worthing - Chatsworth Hotel

Worthing - Chatsworth Hotel
17-23 The Steyne
Worthing
BN11 3DU

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Worthing - Chatsworth Hotel
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 01 Nov - Fri 03 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 10 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 20 Nov - Tue 21 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 24 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 08 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 14 Dec - Fri 15 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 05 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 10 Jan - Fri 12 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 16 Jan - Wed 17 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the A27, follow the A24 into Worthing Town Centre. Go over the railway bridge and continue to follow signs to the Town Centre. Continue straight over the double roundabout, into Chapel Road. At the next roundabout, take the exit signposted to Seafront into North Street. Continue to follow signs to the Seafront, cross the next roundabouts into the High Street and turn left into The Broadway. Take the immediate right turn into Steyne Gardens. Follow the road around the gardens to the right and take the next right. Take the next right into The Steyne. The hotel is on your left hand side.


About this venue

Parking
There is on street parking, which the hotel provides at £4 per day.

Food and drink
Local shops or bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2017