Woking - Christ Church Conference Centre

Woking - Christ Church Conference Centre
Town Square, Christ Church
Woking
GU21 6YG

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Woking - Christ Church Conference Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 09 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 11 Jan - Fri 13 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 25 Jan - Fri 27 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 30 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 06 Feb - Wed 08 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 10 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 17 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 20 Feb - Wed 22 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 27 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 28 Feb - Wed 01 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M3, exit at junction 3, then join A322 to Woking. At the roundabout take A319 Bagshot Road; turn right at T-junction into A3046. Take a left onto A320 and at the roundabout take second exit to Chertsey Road. At the mini roundabout take the third exit onto Church Street East. Continue until you reach the Town Square.

From the M25, exit at junction 11 and join the A317. At the roundabout junction with A320 take the first exit on to the A320 Guildford.  At the third roundabout take first exit into Chertsey Road. At the mini roundabout take the third exit onto Church Street East; continue until you reach the Town Square where you will find the venue.


About this venue

Parking information
There is no parking onsite however, there are several pay and display car parks within walking distance. 


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details

Please note lunch can be purchased from local shops, an onsite café or please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2016