Winchester - The Winchester Hotel and Spa

Winchester - The Winchester Hotel and Spa
Worthy Lane
Winchester
SO23 7AB

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Winchester - The Winchester Hotel and Spa
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 24 May
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Only 2 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 29 May - Wed 30 May
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 13 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Only 1 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 19 Jun - Wed 20 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 25 Jun - Wed 27 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Only 4 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 29 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 09 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 10 Jul - Thu 12 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 19 Jul - Fri 20 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 23 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 25 Jul - Fri 27 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 02 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 13 Aug - Wed 15 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 16 Aug - Fri 17 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From M6 Toll: After 22.1 miles continue onto the M42. At junction 7a exit onto the M42 towards the M5/London (S & W)/M40/Coventry (S & W)/Birmingham (S). After 11.9 miles at junction 3a, exit onto the M40 towards London/Warwick/Stratford. After 45.1 miles at junction 9, take the A41/A34 exit to Bicester/Aylesbury/Oxford/Newbury. At Wendlebury Interchange, take the third exit onto the A34 heading to Oxford /Newbury. Take the exit towards Worth Down/Littleton/S Wonston. At the roundabout, take the second exit towards Winchester/Salisbury/A272/Stockbridge/A30. At three Maids Hill Roundabout, take the second exit onto Andover Road N/B3420 heading to Winchester. After 2.5 miles, turn left onto Worthy Lane/B3044.

Walking directions from Winchester station: Exit the station, cross over the 5-way crossroad outside the front of the station, and walk down Andover Road (the B3420) for 100 metres. Turn right into Worthy Lane. The hotel is 200 metres along Worthy Lane on your left.


About this venue

Parking
There is on site parking available.

Food and drink
Lunch can be purchased on site or alternatively please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2018