Tunbridge Wells - The Spa Hotel

Tunbridge Wells - The Spa Hotel
Mount Ephraim
Tunbridge Wells
TN4 8XJ

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Tunbridge Wells - The Spa Hotel
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 29 Sep - Fri 30 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 03 Oct - Tue 04 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 11 Oct - Thu 13 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 14 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 17 Oct - Tue 18 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 26 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 31 Oct - Wed 02 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 03 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 08 Nov - Wed 09 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 11 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 21 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 22 Nov - Thu 24 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 28 Nov - Tue 29 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 07 Dec - Fri 09 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 12 Dec - Tue 13 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 19 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M25 exit at Junction 5 and join A21 signposted for Sevenoaks and Hastings. Take the fourth exit for A26 Tunbridge Wells and Southborough. Follow the A26 through Southborough and St Johns. At the mini roundabout, take second exit marked for through traffic. Drive past the Kent & Sussex Hospital on right. Just after the parade of shops and restaurants, take the right hand fork onto Mount Ephraim (A264). The hotel is located on the right hand side of the road about half a mile opposite the Major Yorke Pub and next door to Whitehouse Renault Garage.


About this venue

Parking information
There is free onsite parking.

Food and drink details 
Lunch can be purchased from the hotel (25% discount available on the snack menu); alternatively please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2016