Southampton - British Red Cross Centre

Southampton - British Red Cross Centre
Anglo City House, 2-6 Shirley Road
Southampton
SO15 3EU

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Southampton - British Red Cross Centre
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Mon 03 Oct - Tue 04 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£118.00
£141.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 05 Oct - Thu 06 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 10 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Only 1 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 12 Oct - Fri 14 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 20 Oct - Fri 21 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 24 Oct - Wed 26 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 28 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 07 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 08 Nov - Wed 09 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Thu 10 Nov
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
First aid annual skills update
For anyone wishing to refresh their workplace training.
Thu 10 Nov
13:30  -  17:00
£59.00
£70.80 inc VAT
Emergency paediatric first aid
Designed for newly qualified level 2 / 3 childcare staff.
Tue 15 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 16 Nov - Fri 18 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 21 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 22 Nov - Wed 23 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 28 Nov - Wed 30 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 01 Dec - Fri 02 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 05 Dec - Wed 07 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 09 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Mon 12 Dec - Tue 13 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£118.00
£141.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 15 Dec - Fri 16 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency paediatric first aid
Designed for newly qualified level 2 / 3 childcare staff.
Sat 17 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 19 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 20 Dec - Thu 22 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M27, exit at junction 3 and take the M271 south. At the roundabout turn left onto the A35. Follow the A35 into Mountbatten Way and turn left onto Central Station Bridge. Continue over the bridge and the venue is located on the left hand side on the corner of Millbrook Road East and Shirley Road.


About this venue

Parking information
There is parking available in the Central station Car Park 300 yards away, at £7.00 per day.


Wheelchair access
No.


Food and drink details
Please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2016