Slough - Pinewood Hotel

Slough - Pinewood Hotel
Wexham Park Lane, George Green
Slough
SL3 6AP

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Slough - Pinewood Hotel
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 12 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Only 2 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 19 Mar - Wed 21 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 22 Mar - Fri 23 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 26 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 03 Apr - Wed 04 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 09 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 10 Apr - Thu 12 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 17 Apr - Wed 18 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 23 Apr - Wed 25 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 27 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 03 May - Fri 04 May
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 08 May - Thu 10 May
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 15 May
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 21 May - Wed 23 May
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 24 May - Fri 25 May
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

The hotel is easily accessible from Slough, Uxbridge, Windsor and the M40, M4 and M25.

From the M4: exit at Junction 6 onto A412/Uxbridge Road and continue straight until Wrexham Park Lane. Turn left to see the hotel.

From the M40: exit at Junction 1 onto A412/Denham Road. Continue straight and at the Tesco Esso Express roundabout, exit onto A412/Uxbridge Road. Continue straight until Wrexham Park Lane. Turn right to see the hotel.

From the M25: going North, turn left onto the A4007. Continue straight and at the Tesco Esso Express roundabout, exit onto A412/Uxbridge Road. Continue straight until Wrexham Park Lane. Turn right to see the hotel. Going South, turn right onto A412/Denham Road. Continue straight and at the Tesco Esso Express roundabout, exit onto A412/Uxbridge Road. Continue straight until Wrexham Park Lane. Turn right to see the hotel.


About this venue

Parking
There is free parking available at the hotel.

Public transport
For public transport information, please contact your local provider.

Food and drink
A restaurant and a bar/lounge are available at the venue. Delegates are advised not to eat their own food on-site. A local Tesco Esso Express is available 1.2 miles away on the A412/Uxbridge Road.

© British Red Cross 2018