Redhill - Abbey Business Centre

Redhill - Abbey Business Centre
Abbey House, 25 Clarendon Road
Surrey
RH1 1QZ

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Redhill - Abbey Business Centre
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 12 Oct - Fri 14 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Only 2 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 17 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 25 Oct - Wed 26 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 31 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 07 Nov - Wed 09 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 14 Nov - Tue 15 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 16 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 28 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 09 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 12 Dec - Wed 14 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 19 Dec - Tue 20 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M25, exit at junction 8. Join the A217 and follow signs for Reigate. On entering Reigate go over the level crossing, after the station bear left  (one-way) onto Castlefield Road A25 (signposted Redhill). Drive past Reigate Police Station continue forward onto Hatchlands Road. On entering Redhill at the roundabout take the second exit onto Station Road. Turn left in to Clarendon Road; Abbey Business Centre is on the left hand side.


About this venue

Parking information
Car park opposite the venue which charges £4.50 per day.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2016