Reading - St Peter's Church Hall

Reading - St Peter's Church Hall
Church Road
Berkshire
RG6 1EY

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Reading - St Peter's Church Hall
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 03 Oct - Wed 05 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 06 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 10 Oct - Tue 11 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 18 Oct - Thu 20 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 24 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 26 Oct - Thu 27 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 01 Nov - Thu 03 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 07 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 09 Nov - Thu 10 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
AED with life support
Basic life support training and use of the AED machine.
Wed 16 Nov
09:00  -  12:30
£97.00
£116.40 inc VAT
Automated external defibrillators (AED)
How to use an AED machine.
Wed 16 Nov
14:00  -  16:00
£97.00
£116.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 21 Nov - Wed 23 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 24 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 28 Nov - Tue 29 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 05 Dec - Wed 07 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 08 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 19 Dec - Tue 20 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 21 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From central Reading take the A4 London Road towards Woodley and Earley. Turn right into Wokingham Road (A329). Follow Wokingham Road until the traffic lights and then turn left into Church Road. St Peters Church Hall is on the right hand side.

From the M4, exit onto the A329 at junction 10. Take the first exit off to join the A329, Wokingham Road, towards Earley. At the traffic lights turn right into Church Road. The venue is situated on the right hand side.


About this venue

Parking information
There is free parking available at the venue.


Wheelchair access
No.


Food and drink details
Please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2016