Newbury - British Red Cross Centre

Newbury - British Red Cross Centre
12a Kingfisher Court
Berkshire
RG14 5SJ

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Newbury - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 06 Mar - Wed 08 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Only 4 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 13 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 20 Mar - Tue 21 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 22 Mar - Fri 24 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 27 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 03 Apr - Tue 04 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 06 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 10 Apr - Wed 12 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 19 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 24 Apr - Wed 26 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 27 Apr - Fri 28 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 10 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 15 May - Wed 17 May
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 24 May - Thu 25 May
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From Newbury take the A4 London Road, towards Thatcham. At the traffic lights turn right into Hambridge Road (Industrial Estate). Follow Hambridge Road around and Kingfisher Court is on the right hand side.


From the M4, exit the motorway at junction 13. Continue onto the A34 and then the A339 towards Newbury. At the traffic light controlled roundabout turn left onto the A4 London Road (towards Thatcham). Directions are then as above from Newbury.


About this venue

Parking information
There is free parking available at the venue.


Wheelchair access
No.


Food and drink details
Mobile vendors or you can bring your own.

© British Red Cross 2017