Newbury - British Red Cross Centre

Newbury - British Red Cross Centre
12a Kingfisher Court
Newbury
RG14 5SJ

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Newbury - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 20 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Only 2 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 07 Jan - Wed 09 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 10 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Only 3 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 14 Jan - Tue 15 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 04 Feb - Wed 06 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 08 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 11 Feb - Tue 12 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 25 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 28 Feb - Fri 01 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 06 Mar - Fri 08 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 12 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 18 Mar - Tue 19 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From Newbury take the A4 London Road, towards Thatcham. At the traffic lights turn right into Hambridge Road (Industrial Estate). Follow Hambridge Road around and Kingfisher Court is on the right hand side.

From the M4, exit the motorway at junction 13. Continue onto the A34 and then the A339 towards Newbury. At the traffic light controlled roundabout turn left onto the A4 London Road (towards Thatcham). Directions are then as above from Newbury.


About this venue

Parking
There is free parking available at the venue.

Food and drink
Tea and coffee facilities are available on-site, however please note that lunch is not provided. We recommend making your own arrangements, such as bringing a packed lunch or purchasing from local amenities, if available.

© British Red Cross 2018