Milton Keynes - Novotel

Milton Keynes - Novotel
Saxon Street, Leyburn Court, Heelands
Milton Keynes
MK13 7RA

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Milton Keynes - Novotel
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 27 Feb - Thu 01 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Only 1 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 06 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Only 1 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 07 Mar - Fri 09 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 12 Mar - Tue 13 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 20 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 21 Mar - Fri 23 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 26 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 27 Mar - Wed 28 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 04 Apr - Fri 06 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 09 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 12 Apr - Fri 13 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 20 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 23 Apr - Wed 25 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 27 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 30 Apr - Tue 01 May
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 04 May
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 08 May - Thu 10 May
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 14 May
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 15 May - Wed 16 May
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 21 May
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M1, exit at Junction 14 and follow the signs for the A509 (signposted Milton Keynes). At the Northfield roundabout, take the third exit onto the A509 (signposted Central Milton Keynes and Buckingham). Continue on the A509 (H5 Portway) until the North Saxon roundabout. At the North Saxon roundabout take the third exit onto V7 Saxon Street North (signposted Wolverton). At the Stanton Wood roundabout take the second exit onto Saxon Street. The Novotel is 300 metres along on the left, opposite a BP station. 


About this venue

Parking
There is free parking available on site. Please enter your car registration details in one of the touch pads located at the staff entrance, reception or bar to obtain an electronic permit to avoid getting a parking ticket issued by the relevant company.

Public transport
For public transport information, please contact your local provider.

Food and drink
Lunch can be purchased from nearby food outlets.

© British Red Cross 2018