Milton Keynes - Novotel

Milton Keynes - Novotel
Saxon Street, Leyburn Court, Heelands
Milton Keynes
MK13 7RA

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Milton Keynes - Novotel
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 05 Jul - Fri 06 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 09 Jul - Wed 11 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 26 Jul - Fri 27 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 30 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 31 Jul - Thu 02 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 07 Aug - Wed 08 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 13 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 14 Aug - Thu 16 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 21 Aug - Wed 22 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 23 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 28 Aug - Thu 30 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 03 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 04 Sep - Thu 06 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 12 Sep - Thu 13 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 17 Sep - Wed 19 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 24 Sep - Tue 25 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M1, exit at Junction 14 and follow the signs for the A509 (signposted Milton Keynes). At the Northfield roundabout, take the third exit onto the A509 (signposted Central Milton Keynes and Buckingham). Continue on the A509 (H5 Portway) until the North Saxon roundabout. At the North Saxon roundabout take the third exit onto V7 Saxon Street North (signposted Wolverton). At the Stanton Wood roundabout take the second exit onto Saxon Street. The Novotel is 300 metres along on the left, opposite a BP station. 


About this venue

Parking
There is free parking available on site. Please enter your car registration details in one of the touch pads located at the staff entrance, reception or bar to obtain an electronic permit to avoid getting a parking ticket issued by the relevant company.

Public transport
For public transport information, please contact your local provider.

Food and drink
Lunch can be purchased from nearby food outlets.

© British Red Cross 2018