Maidstone - Maidstone Community Support Centre

Maidstone - Maidstone Community Support Centre
39-48 Marsham Street
Maidstone
ME14 1HH

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Maidstone - Maidstone Community Support Centre
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 06 Jun - Fri 07 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Only 3 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 10 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 12 Jun - Fri 14 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 17 Jun - Tue 18 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Thu 20 Jun - Fri 21 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 24 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 26 Jun - Fri 28 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 08 Jul - Wed 10 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 22 Jul - Wed 24 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 07 Aug - Fri 09 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 21 Aug - Fri 23 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

Click here to view location in Google Maps.


About this venue

Parking
There is no parking available at the venue. Both park and ride and pay and display car parks are available nearby, such as the Sittingbourne Road car park. Limited parking may be available in the evenings and at the weekend on a first come first served basis.

Food and drink
Tea and coffee facilities are available on-site, however, please note that lunch is not provided. No outside food can be consumed in the venue. Lunch can be purchased from the cafe on-site or from local amenities.

© British Red Cross 2019