Maidstone - Maidstone Community Support Centre

Maidstone - Maidstone Community Support Centre
39-48 Marsham Street
Maidstone
ME14 1HH

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Maidstone - Maidstone Community Support Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 10 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 17 Dec - Wed 19 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 07 Jan - Wed 09 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 10 Jan - Fri 11 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 14 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 21 Jan - Tue 22 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 23 Jan - Fri 25 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 30 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 04 Feb - Tue 05 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 06 Feb - Fri 08 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 15 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

Click here to view location in Google Maps.


About this venue

Parking
There is no parking available at the venue. Both park and ride and pay and display car parks are available nearby, such as the Sittingbourne Road car park. Limited parking may be available in the evenings and at the weekend on a first come first served basis.

Food and drink
Tea and coffee facilities are available on-site, however, please note that lunch is not provided. No outside food can be consumed in the venue. Lunch can be purchased from the cafe on-site or from local amenities.

© British Red Cross 2018