Hove - British Red Cross Centre

Hove - British Red Cross Centre
Unit 1A St. Joseph's Business Park, St. Joseph's Close
Hove
BN3 7ES

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Hove - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 03 Jul - Fri 05 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 08 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Only 3 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 11 Jul - Fri 12 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Only 3 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 19 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 22 Jul - Wed 24 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Only 1 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 25 Jul - Fri 26 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 29 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 07 Aug - Thu 08 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 09 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 12 Aug - Wed 14 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 15 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 19 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 22 Aug - Fri 23 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 27 Aug - Thu 29 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 30 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 02 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 09 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 10 Sep - Wed 11 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Fire marshal training
Basic fire awareness, accredited by Institute of Fire Engineers
Thu 12 Sep
09:00  -  12:30
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 16 Sep - Wed 18 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 20 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 25 Sep - Thu 26 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From M25, take the M23 at junction 7 and head towards Gatwick.  This road will become the A23.  Take the A27 towards Worthing, keep in the left hand lane towards Hove A2038 and Devil’s Dyke. At the roundabout take the exit marked Hove A2038.  Turn left at the sign for the Greyhound Stadium (Nevill Road).  Go past the Greyhound Stadium and straight across the roundabout.  Turn right at the lights into Old Shoreham Road; turn left at the lights into St. Joseph’s Close. At the bottom of the road turn left, go past the first British Red Cross building to the bottom of the road.  The training centre is the last unit.


From M27, carry onto the A27, heading towards Brighton.  Take the exit signposted to Hove A2038 and Devil’s Dyke.  Turn right at the first roundabout towards Hove, at second head towards the A2038.   Follow directions as above.


From A27, East Sussex: Follow the A27 towards Brighton and Worthing.  Do not take the A23 exit for Brighton.  Take the exit signposted to Hove A2038 and Devil’s Dyke.  Follow directions as above.


About this venue

Parking
There is no parking available at the venue; delegates are advised to park on local roads.

Food and drink
Tea and coffee facilities are available on-site, however please note that lunch is not provided. We recommend making your own arrangements, such as bringing a packed lunch or purchasing from local amenities, if available.

© British Red Cross 2019