Hove - British Red Cross Centre

Hove - British Red Cross Centre
Unit 1A St. Joseph's Business Park, St. Joseph's Close
Hove
BN3 7ES

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Hove - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 07 May - Thu 09 May
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 10 May
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 13 May - Tue 14 May
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 20 May
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 22 May - Fri 24 May
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 31 May
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 10 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 11 Jun - Thu 13 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 17 Jun - Tue 18 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 19 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Fire marshal training
Basic fire awareness, accredited by Institute of Fire Engineers
Fri 21 Jun
09:00  -  12:30
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 28 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 03 Jul - Fri 05 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 08 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 11 Jul - Fri 12 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 19 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From M25, take the M23 at junction 7 and head towards Gatwick.  This road will become the A23.  Take the A27 towards Worthing, keep in the left hand lane towards Hove A2038 and Devil’s Dyke. At the roundabout take the exit marked Hove A2038.  Turn left at the sign for the Greyhound Stadium (Nevill Road).  Go past the Greyhound Stadium and straight across the roundabout.  Turn right at the lights into Old Shoreham Road; turn left at the lights into St. Joseph’s Close. At the bottom of the road turn left, go past the first British Red Cross building to the bottom of the road.  The training centre is the last unit.


From M27, carry onto the A27, heading towards Brighton.  Take the exit signposted to Hove A2038 and Devil’s Dyke.  Turn right at the first roundabout towards Hove, at second head towards the A2038.   Follow directions as above.


From A27, East Sussex: Follow the A27 towards Brighton and Worthing.  Do not take the A23 exit for Brighton.  Take the exit signposted to Hove A2038 and Devil’s Dyke.  Follow directions as above.


About this venue

Parking
There is no parking available at the venue; delegates are advised to park on local roads.

Food and drink
Tea and coffee facilities are available on-site, however please note that lunch is not provided. We recommend making your own arrangements, such as bringing a packed lunch or purchasing from local amenities, if available.

© British Red Cross 2019