High Wycombe - The Kings Centre

High Wycombe - The Kings Centre
Desborough Road
Buckinghamshire
HP11 2PU

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
High Wycombe - The Kings Centre
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 22 Oct - Tue 23 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 24 Oct - Fri 26 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 29 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 07 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 08 Nov - Fri 09 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 20 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 26 Nov - Wed 28 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 03 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 06 Dec - Fri 07 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 17 Dec - Wed 19 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 20 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 08 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 17 Jan - Fri 18 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M40 exit at junction 4 and follow signs to High Wycombe (A404 Marlow Hill). At the bottom of Marlow Hill turn left at the second roundabout into Abbey Way (the Fire Station should be on your right). Take the first slip road on the left into Lily’s Walk. Continue to go straight on and you will enter Desborough Road. The venue is on the left just after West End Road. Long-stay parking is on the right at the end of Westbourne Street.

From the direction of Amersham, follow the A404 (Amersham Hill) towards High Wycombe. At the double roundabout turn right into Abbey Way and then follow the directions.


About this venue

Parking
There is no parking at the venue. The following long stay pay and display car parks are available within a five minute walk: Desborough Road car park, Eden Centre car park and Richardson Street car park.

Food and drink
Lunch can be purchased from local shops or please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2018