Haywards Heath - Birch Hotel

Haywards Heath - Birch Hotel
Lewes Road
Haywards Heath
RH17 7SF

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Haywards Heath - Birch Hotel
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 17 Jan - Fri 18 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 21 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 23 Jan - Fri 25 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 04 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 11 Feb - Tue 12 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 13 Feb - Fri 15 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 19 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 05 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 07 Mar - Fri 08 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 11 Mar - Wed 13 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 18 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

Follow the M23 for about 14 miles and take exit 10A. At the first roundabout take the second exit marked B2036 for Balcombe and Cuckfield and follow Balcombe Road for about 3.5 miles until you reach a mini-roundabout. Take the first exit onto Haywards Heath Road. Follow this road for approximately 4.5 miles until you are in the outskirts of Haywards Heath. There is a sharp left hand bend (opposite Burrell Road) and immediately after passing under the railway bridge turn right onto Mill Green Road. Go straight over the next roundabout and continue for 0.5 miles along Perrymount Road and the Broadway until you join the one way system. Keep left and follow the A272 which takes you left into South Road. At the next roundabout take the third exit onto Frankton Road and continue for 0.6 miles. At the next roundabout take the second exit and the Birch Hotel is on your left immediately after the Shell garage.


About this venue

Parking
Free parking is available on site at the hotel.

Public transport
For public transport information please contact your local provider.

Food and drink
Lunch can be purchased from the hotel or a packed lunch consumed in the training room.

© British Red Cross 2018