Folkestone - Best Western Clifton Hotel

Folkestone - Best Western Clifton Hotel
1-6 Clifton Gardens
Folkestone
CT20 2EB

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Folkestone - Best Western Clifton Hotel
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 06 Feb - Fri 08 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 18 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 25 Feb - Tue 26 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 05 Mar - Thu 07 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 18 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 28 Mar - Fri 29 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 08 Apr - Wed 10 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 15 Apr - Tue 16 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

Click here to view location on Google Maps


About this venue

Parking

No onsite car park . Hotel offers parking voucher for £3 per day at Leas Cliff Hall, however availability cannot be guaranteed.
 
Public Transport

Folkestone bus station is 10 minute walk away and Folkestone Central train station is a 15 minute walk away.
 
Lunch

Tea and coffee facilities are available on site however, please note that lunch is not provided. No outside food can be consumed in the venue - lunch can be purchased from the restaurant on-site or from local amenities.

© British Red Cross 2019